Reekado Banks – Off The Record
Spread the love

Hits: 148

Great Fans of  Reekado Banks, Banks Music Front-man and CEO, Reekado Banks releases his long awaited EP “Off The Record”. The EP strikes a balance between intimate sounds and major pop moves.

This extended playlist serves as his first EP, which consists of 7 solid tracks featuring Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize.

Take a Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks ft Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks ft Mr Eazi – People Dey

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks – Rora

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks ft AttiFaya – You Dey Mad

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks ft Harmonize – Mama

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks ft Kida Kudz & EO – Need More