Spread the love

Hits: 246

Super Eagles of Nigeria have been drawn into Group B of the 2019 African Cup of Nations, (AFCON) IN Egypt billed to hold from June 21 to July 19 2019.

The draw for the tournament in Egypt will take place in Cairo on Friday night with Yaya Toure, El Hadji Diouf, Moustafa Hadji, and Ahmed Hassan amongst others are expected to witness the ceremony.Three-time African Champions will battle opening game will be against Burundi.Afcon 2019 Groups:Group A – Egypt, Dr Congo, Uganda, Zimbabwe

Group B – Nigeria, Guinea, Madagascar, Burundi

Group C – Senegal, Algeria, Kenya, Tanzania

Group D – Morocco, Cote D’voire, South Africa, Namibia

Group E – Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Angola

Group F – Cameroon, Ghana, Benin, Guinea Bissau